Tuesday, 28 September 2021

ELOBF Gig Guide #37: October 2021

#1,620: As promised last month, Yours Truly KJS and ELO Beatles Forever (ELOBF) are pleased to present you our latest Monthly ELOBF Gig Guide listing selected UK (mainly Midlands) dates during October 2021. Expect another event listing soon covering the month of November, subject to expected Winter plandemic restrictions. Please consider getting out there and supporting these artistes and venues!

Friday 1st October
Stand Up & Rock! ft. Jasper Carrott & Bev Bevan @ Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
Tickets: from £26.50 each
mayflower.org.uk/whats-on/jasper-carrotts-stand-up-and-rock-2021/

Saturday 2nd October
ELO Beatles Beyond @ Walmley Club, Sutton Coldfield
Tickets: Sold Out
walmleyclub.org/

Explosive Light Orchestra @ The Diamond, Sutton-in-Ashfield
Tickets: £10 each
thediamonduk.com/events/explosive-light-orchestra-2/

Sunday 3rd October
Stand Up & Rock! ft. Jasper Carrott & Bev Bevan @ Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
Tickets: from £30 each
theatresevern.co.uk/shows/music/jasper-carrotts-stand-up-rock/

Monday 4th October
Stand Up & Rock! ft. Jasper Carrott & Bev Bevan @ Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
Tickets: from £30 each
theatresevern.co.uk/shows/music/jasper-carrotts-stand-up-rock/

Friday 8th October
The Cavern Beatles @ Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
Tickets: from £24.50 each
staffordgatehousetheatre.co.uk/events/the-cavern-beatles/

Saturday 9th October
The ELO Encounter @ Eleven, Stoke-on-Trent
Tickets: from £12 each
elo-encounter.co.uk/event/eleven-stoke-on-trent-october-2021/

Sunday 10th October
The ELO Encounter @ The Rhode House, Sutton Coldfield
Entry: £5 each (after 5PM)
therhodehouse.co.uk/events#calendar-850ba13e-953c-4b0b-bd58-e51afe9364be

Tuesday 12th October
Stand Up & Rock! ft. Jasper Carrott & Bev Bevan @ Forum Theatre, Malvern
Tickets: from £30 each
malvern-theatres.co.uk/whats-on/jasper-carrotts-stand-rock/

Wednesday 13th October
Stand Up & Rock! ft. Jasper Carrott & Bev Bevan @ Forum Theatre, Malvern
Tickets: from £30 each
malvern-theatres.co.uk/whats-on/jasper-carrotts-stand-rock/

Thursday 14th October
Stand Up & Rock! ft. Jasper Carrott & Bev Bevan @ Forum Theatre, Malvern
Tickets: from £30 each
malvern-theatres.co.uk/whats-on/jasper-carrotts-stand-rock/

Saturday 23rd October
Explosive Light Orchestra @ Molly's Bar & Kitchen, Birkenhead
Tickets: from £13 each

Sunday 24th October
ELO Again @ Garrick Theatre, Lichfield
Tickets: from £25 each

Wednesday 27th October

Thursday 28th October

Friday 29th October
The Roy Orbison Story ft. Barry Steele @ Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
Tickets: from £25.50 each

Sunday 31st October
Quill ft. Bev Bevan @ Concordia Theatre, Hinckley
Tickets: from £18 each

Record & CD Fair @ The Robin 2, Bilston
Entry: £1 per person

The artistes and shows listed above are recommended by ELO Beatles Forever (ELOBF). Please contact KJS/ELOBF should you wish events to be considered for the above listing &/or future gig guides. It'll be nice to perhaps see you at some of the above gigs for a chat!

Until next "Time" in the ELOBF Universe ... KJS ... 28-Sep-2021

No comments:

Post a Comment