Saturday, 1 September 2012

Mr. Blue Sky Samplers

#394: Hello... Hello ... my old friends ... It's great to see you once again! The Official ELO/Jeff Lynne web site has now confirmed the track listing for "Mr. Blue Sky" - the new Jeff Lynne album of ELO reinterpretations - replete with snippets of the twelve tracks: "Mr. Blue Sky"; "Evil Woman"; "Strange Magic"; "Don't Bring Me Down"; "Turn To Stone"; "Showdown"; "Telephone Line"; "Livin' Thing"; "Do Ya"; "Can't Get It Out Of My Head"; "10538 Overture" and the brand new song "Point Of No Return".

Enjoy this taste of things to come and get your pre-orders in for maximum album chart impact in October!

Until next "Time" in the ELO [and related] Universe ... KJS ... 01-Sep-2012

No comments:

Post a Comment